EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Victor G. Shadurski, doctor of science (history), full professor; dean of the faculty of international relations, Belarusian State University (Minsk, Belarus); e-mail: shadursky@bsu.by

 

DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF, EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Andrei V. Selivanov, PhD (history); deputy dean for academic work and information technologies, faculty of international relations, Belarusian State University (Minsk, Belarus); e-mail: selivanych@bsu.by

 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Siarhei A. Balashenka, doctor of science (law), full professor; dean of the faculty of law, Belarusian State University (Minsk, Belarus); e-mail: balashenko@bsu.by

Anatol F. Vyaliki, PhD (history), docent; head of the department of the Belarusian history and Slavic peoples, faculty of history, Belarusian State Pedagogical University named after Maxim Tank (Minsk, Belarus); e-mail: akoidanov@yahoo.com

Alena F. Douhan, doctor of science (law), docent; vice-principal for educational work and international relations, International University «MITSO» (Minsk, Belarus); e-mail: e.dovgan@mitso.by

Astrid Sahm, PhD (politics); head of the Berlin offices, International Education Center (Berlin, Germany); e-mail: sahm@ibb-d.de

Elena Korosteleva, PhD (political and social sciences), full professor; professor at the University of Kent (Canterbury, United Kingdom); e-mail: E.Korosteleva@kent.ac.uk

Veniamin A. Kosmach, doctor of science (history), full professor; dean of the faculty of history, Vitebsk State University named after P. M. Masherov (Vitebsk, Belarus); e-mail: v.kosmach@tut.by

Raimundas Lopata, doctor of science (politics), full professor; professor at the Institute of International Relations and Political Science, Vilnius University (Vilnius, Lithuania); e-mail: Raimundas.lopata@tspmi.vu.it

Vera V. Malay, doctor of science (history), full professor; head of the department of international relations, Belgorod State National Research University (Belgorod, Russia); e-mail: Malay_v@bsu.edu.ru

Yulianna I. Malevich, doctor of science (politics), full professor; professor at the department of international relations, faculty of international relations, Belarusian State University (Minsk, Belarus).

E-mail: malevichy@bsu.by

Artem V. Malgin, PhD (politics), docent; vice-principal for general affairs, MGIMO University (Moscow, Russia); e-mail: malevichy@bsu.by

Sergei V. Reshetnikov, doctor of science (politics), docent; head of the department of political science, faculty of law, Belarusian State University (Minsk, Belarus); e-mail: polit_bsu@rambler.ru, reshetnikov@bsu.by

David Teurtrie, PhD (geography); researcher at the Center for European and Eurasian Studies, National Institute of Oriental Languages and Civilizations (Paris, France); e-mail: david.teurtrie@inalco.fr

Vyuacheslav G. Tsivaty, PhD (history), docent; rector of the Diplomatic Academy of Ukraine, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine (Kiev, Ukraine); e-mail: tsivatyy@i.com.ua

Rafal Czachor, doctor of science (politics), full professor; professor at the Jan Wyzykowski University (Polkowice, Poland); e-mail: r.czachor@ujw.pl

Mechyslau E. Chasnouski, doctor of science (history), full professor; head of the department of the international relations, faculty of international relations, Belarusian State University (Minsk, Belarus); e-mail: mchasn@bsu.by